The materials
Produced by JSC "Prepreg-SKM"

We are official dealers of JSC "Prepreg-SKM" State company "Rosatom", the manufacturer of carbon composite materials brand FibArm. 

Shortest terms of work
Design and installation

Mobile, never sleep, work 24 hours a day 7 days a week anywhere in Russia, for us there is no "far", "cold" or "no infrastructure"

Professionalism
Only reinforcement, only a narrow specialization

Highly specialized activities, design and installation, aimed only at strengthening the supporting structure of carbon composite materials.

Extensive experience
more than 200 objects all around the world

more than 200 objects all around the world

Own production
always have all the materials at the warehouses

Own production facilities ensuring the constant availability of the whole range of materials in the warehouses: the territory of Technopolis "Moscow", Moscow, Volgogradsky Prospect, 42, p. 5.

Fire protection of reinforcement
3 types of certified fire protection

3 types of certified fire protection 

Normative\regulatory documents
NIIZHB, ROSDORNII

The presence of normative documents approved by leading organizations (NIIZHB, ROSDORNII)

Permits of SRO and ISO
including especially dangerous types of work

Certified by ISO no. FSK.RU.0002.F0000501, GOST ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001.2008). Have permits SRO in the test, design, construction and installation works, General Contracting, particularly dangerous types of work, license of the Ministry of emergency situations. 

The confidence of the state
Dealership from a state-owned company

We are official dealers of JSC "Prepreg-SKM" State company "Rosatom", the manufacturer of carbon composite materials brand FibArm 

The staff of more than 50 people
designers, engineers, foremen, installers

We have one of the largest staffs in the Russian Federation engaged only in reinforcement: designers, engineers, VET specialists, foremen, brigade leaders, workers

Certification
all types of materials are certified

Fully certified products listed in a variety of building directories and catalogs

About Us

   COMPOZIT, LLC is a specialized organization that performs work in the field of design and installation of industrial-grade strengthening systems. We restore and strengthen load-bearing structures in buildings and constructions of industrial and civil works with the use of carbon fiber composite materials (FibArm External Reinforcement System).

   Compozit is an official dealer of ISC Prepreg ACM in Moscow, the developer and sole holder of the FibArm brand, which produces carbon tape, composite lamels and prepregs of the same name within Russia, ensuring the use of high-quality materials for our customers.

   COMPOZIT, LLC holds all the necessary SRO and ISO permits for inspection, design, and installation and construction works, including permits for especially dangerous works. We have a highly qualified staff of designers, industrial engineers, technicians, foremen, craftsmen, and installers, which guarantee our customers high-quality work in the shortest possible time. We have extensive experience working on construction sites throughout Russia, including automobile bridges, shopping and business centers, residential buildings, metallurgical and engineering plants, and nuclear facilities.

   Strengthening load-bearing structures with FibArm external reinforcement carbon composite materials is the most effective and in-demand method to increase the load-bearing capabilities when compared with traditional methods. FibArm ERS materials differ not only in their superior design strength, but in their low weight coupled with corrosion resistance, which significantly increases the service life and operation of buildings and constructions. Works involving the reconstruction of industrial and civil structures that are aimed at increasing the load-bearing capacity use advanced technology. To avoid problems associated with the design and installation of reinforcement, the customer should involve a specialized organization capable of competently performing the full scope of work.

Комплексное усиление несущих конструкций композитными углеродными материалами
искусство усиления
"КОМПОЗИТ" -
искусство усиления
8 (343) 226-00-12
Екатеринбург
8 (800) 555-46-46
Звонок по России бесплатный

Преимущества компании "Композит"
Материалы
производства АО "Препрег-СКМ" Россия

Мы официальные дилеры АО «Препрег-СКМ» г. Москва, разработчика и единственного держателя бренда ФибАрм\FibArm, производящего одноименные углеродные ленты, композитные ламели и препреги на территории России.

Кратчайшие сроки
проектирование и монтаж

Мобильны, никогда не спим, работаем 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю в любой точке РФ, для нас не существует «далеко», «холодно» или «нет инфраструктуры»

Профессионализм
только усиление, только узкая специализация

Узкоспециализированная деятельность, проектирование и монтаж, направленная только на усиление несущих конструкции системами внешнего армирования углеволокном и композитными материалами. Никаких оправданий, накладок, некомпетенции!

Обширный опыт
более 117 объектов по всей территории РФ

более 117 объектов по всей территории России

Собственное производство
всегда наличие всех материалов на складах

Собственные производственные мощности, обеспечивающие постоянное наличие всего ассортимента материалов на складах: территория Технополиса «Москва», г. Москва, Волгоградский Проспект, 42, стр.5.

Огнезащита усиления
3 вида сертифицированной огнезащиты

3 вида сертифицированной огнезащиты

Нормативные документы
НИИЖБ, РОСДОРНИИ

Наличие нормативных документов, утвержденных ведущими организациями (НИИЖБ, РОСДОРНИИ)

Допуски СРО и ISO
включая особо опасные виды работ

Cертифицированы по ИСО № FSK.RU.0002.F0000501, ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001.2008). Имеем допуски СРО на обследование, проектирование, строительно-монтажные работы, генподряд, включая особо опасные виды работ.

Доверие государства
Дилерство от компании с гос. участием

ООО "Композит" официальный дилер ЗАО "Препрег-СКМ" с государственным участием ГК "РОСНАНО"

Штат более 50 человек
проектировщики, инженеры, прорабы, монтажники

Располагаем одним из самых больших штатов сотрудников в РФ занимающимся только усилением: проектировщики, инженеры, специалисты ПТО, прорабы, бригадиры, рабочие (бойцы).

Сертификация
сертифицированы все виды материалов

Полностью сертифицированная продукция, внесенная в множество строительных справочников и каталогов

О Компании

ООО «КОМПОЗИТ» —  специализированная организация, выполняющая работы в сфере проектирования и монтажа сверхпрочных систем усиления. Мы восстанавливаем и усиляем несущие конструкции зданий и сооружений промышленных и гражданских объектов с применением углеродных композитных материалов (Система Внешнего Армирования FibArm).

Компания "Композит" является официальным дилером компании АО "Препрег-СКМ" г. Москва, разработчика и единственного держателя бренда ФибАрм\FibArm, производящего одноименные углеродные ленты, композитные ламели и препреги на территории России, что позволяет гарантировать Заказчику высокое качество используемых материалов. 

ООО «Композит» располагает всеми необходимыми допусками СРО и ИСО на обследование, генеральное проектирование, строительно-монтажные работы, включая допуски для особо опасных видов работ, располагаем высококвалифицированным штатом проектировщиков, инженеров ПТО, прорабов, мастеров, монтажников, что гарантирует Заказчику высокое качество выполняемых работ в максимально сжатые сроки. Имеем обширный опыт работ на строительных объектах по всей территории России, охватывая автомобильные мосты, торгово-развлекательные и бизнес центры, жилые дома, атомные объекты, металлургические и машиностроительные заводы.

Усиление несущих конструкций композитными углеродными материалами методом внешнего  армирования FibArm является максимально эффективным и востребованным способом увеличения несущей способности в сравнении с традиционными методами. Материалы СВА FibArm отличаются не только высоким расчетным сопротивлением, но и низким весом, что в купе с коррозионной стойкостью способствует значительному увеличению сроков службы и эксплуатации зданий и сооружений. Работы, связанные с реконструкцией объектов промышленного и гражданского назначения, направленные на увеличение несущей способности, являются высокотехнологичными. Во избежание проблем, связанных с проектированием и монтажом усиления, Заказчику следует привлекать специализированную организацию, способную компетентно произвести весь комплекс работ.